Hammers confirm Championship Fours line-up

Lakeside Hammers have confirmed their Championship Fours line-up for the SGB event which takes place at Redcar’s South Tees Motorsports Park on Sunday July 1 (first race 2pm)

Hammers skipper Richard Lawson is joined by Nick Morris, Adam Ellis and Kyle Newman, with Zach Wajknecht at reserve.