Own a Unique Piece of Hammers History

The auction has now closed. Thankyou for all of your bids.  Stay tuned for the next opportunity, coming soon!

The Hammers are delighted to offer fans the opportunity to own their own piece of Lakeside memorabilia.

Every rider who competed in the 2018 #Rico Spring Classic signed their own race bib on the night and we would now like to invite supporters to submit bids to secure that extra special bit of Hammers history.

The auction, which is CASH only, will close at 5pm on THURSDAY 4th APRIL 2018. There is a reserve price of £25 for each bib.

Winning bidders will be contacted on Friday 5th April in time for the jackets to be collected at that evening’s meeting against the Peterborough Panthers.
Please send your bid quoting which number and rider to our Community Manager Mark Sexton using the form below


Riding order for the #Rico Spring Classic
1. Nick Morris
2. Ben Morley
3. Adam Ellis
4. Kyle Newman
5. Richard Lawson
6. Zach Wajtknecht
7. Alfie Bowtell
8. Gino Manzares
9. Max Clegg
10. Edward Kennett
11. Jason Garrity
12. Steve Worrall
Reserve: Danno Verge