Three Hammers in ELRC

The Vortex Hammers will be represented by three team members at this evenings Elite League Riders Championship, which takes place at the Norfolk Arena, King’s Lynn.

Captain Davey Watt, and Richard Lawson fly the flag for the Hammers, whilst recent signing Danny King will be representing his former club, the Birmingham Brummies.

ELRC Line up:

1 Bjarne Pedersen (Eastbourne)
2 Davey Watt (Lakeside)
3 Matej Zagar (Belle Vue)
4 Maciej Janowski (Poole)
5 Chris Harris (Coventry)
6 Vaclav Milik (Poole)
7 Richard Lawson (Lakeside)
8 Hans Andersen (Coventry)
9 Peter Kildemand (Swindon)
10 Dakota North (Swindon)
11 Rory Schlein (King’s Lynn)
12 Jacob Thorssell (Wolverhampton)
13 Jason Doyle (Leicester)
14 Danny King (Birmingham)
15 Troy Batchelor (Swindon)
16 Robert Lambert (King’s Lynn).

The action starts at 7.30pm.


Heat 1: Davey Watt (red), Richard Lawson (blue), Matej Zagar (white) and Richie Worrall (yellow) – Lakeside Hammers vs Belle Vue Aces CREDIT: Rob Newell/TGSPHOTO