Ben to represent Hammers in NLRC

Lakeside skipper Ben Morley will represent the Hammers at the National League Riders Championship,  which is being staged at Leicester Lions Beaumont Park on Sunday, September 24 (3pm).

The full draw:

1. Connor Mountain (Mildenhall)
2. Jake Knight (Eastbourne)
3. Mitchell Davey (Stoke)
4. Liam Carr (Birmingham)
5. Ben Morley (Lakeside)
6. Josh Bailey (Eastbourne)
7. James Cockle (Isle of Wight)
8. Matt Williamson (Buxton)
9. Jack Smith (Belle Vue) – Subject to fitness
10. Adam Roynon (Plymouth)
11. Tom Bacon (Birmingham)
12. Luke Bowen (Kent)
13. Dan Bewley (Belle Vue)
14. Max Clegg (Buxton)
15. Danny Ayres (Cradley)
16. Jordan Jenkins (Mildenhall)

17. Chris Widman (Isle of Wight)
18. Conor Dwyer (Cradley)

Image: Ben Morley Credit Anticlockwise Photography